Team Halle

Team Halle

 

Lars Michel
Verkaufsleiter Honda

Tel: 0345 56677-733
lmichel@automobileschmidt.de
Patrick Raase
Vertrieb / Organisation

Tel.: 0345 56677-775
praase@automobileschmidt.de
Erik Guzikowski
Verkaufsberater Honda

Tel.: 0345 56677-780
eguzikowski@automobileschmidt.de
Wulf Ivanov
Verkaufsberater Kia

Tel.: 0345 56677-779
wivanov@automobileschmidt.de
Marco Sebastian
Verkaufsberater Kia

Tel.: 0345 56677-780
msebastian@automobileschmidt.de
Mirco Hartling
Verkaufsberater Honda

Tel.: 0345 56677-772
mhartling@automobileschmidt.de
    Platzhalter Clemens Karbaum
Verkaufsberater Kia

Tel.: 0345 56677-766
ckarbaum@automobileschmidt.de
 Platzhalter Lisa-Marie Arndt
Auszubildende Verkäuferin
Pia Thondorf
Auszubildende Verkäuferin
Erik Guzikowski
Tel.: 0345 56677-774
eguzikowski@automobileschmidt.de
Kathrin Straubel
Information / Service
kstraubel@automobileschmidt.de
Susanne Medrow
Information / Service
smedrow@automobileschmidt.de
Platzhalter Romy Zahn
Information / Service
rzahn@automobileschmidt.de
   
 Platzhalter Frank Lindner
Serviceleiter
Lars Walther
Serviceleiter
lwalther@automobileschmidt.de
Marcel Duda
Serviceberater
Stefan Albrecht
Serviceleiter salbrecht@automobileschmidt.de
Platzhalter Andreas Braun
Mechaniker
Marco Bergmann
Mechaniker
Platzhalter Manuel Böhme
Mechaniker
Platzhalter Max Bauer
Mechaniker
Platzhalter Philipp Möschner
Mechaniker
 Platzhalter Dominik Schuster
Auszubildender Mechaniker
fwalther Frank Walther-Brötz
Motorradmechaniker

Tel.: 0345 56677-726
fwalther@automobileschmidt.de
mreiche Martin Reiche
Motorradmechaniker
oschmidt Olaf Schmidt
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
oschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
gschmidt Guido Schmidt
Gesellschafter
gschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
mnowakowski Mario Nowakowski
Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer  / Gesellschafter
mnowakowski@automobileschmidt.de
   
Schmidt_Ga Gabriele Schmidt
GSchmidt2@automobileschmidt.de
mfehse Monika Fehse
mfehse@hondaschmidt.de
Wagner_neu Kathleen Wagner
Tel.: 034776 6 11-151
kwagner@automobileschmidt.de
   
skaestner Steven Kästner
Administrator
   
Anja Wackerhagen
Lageristin
   
yschmidt Yvonne Schmidt
Werbung & Marketing
yschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
Torsten Schwan
Grafik / Werbung

grafikdesign@automobileschmidt.de
Lischke_neu Sieghard Lischke
Hauswart
jentsch Horst Jentsch
Hauswart