Team Halle

Team Halle

 

Lars Michel
Verkaufsleiter Honda

Tel: 0345 56677-733
lmichel@automobileschmidt.de
Patrick Raase
Vertrieb / Organisation

Tel.: 0345 56677-775
praase@automobileschmidt.de
Marco Sebastian
Verkaufsberater Kia

Tel.: 0345 56677-780
msebastian@automobileschmidt.de
Mirco Hartling
Verkaufsberater Jeep/Fiat/Alfa Romeo

Tel.: 0345 56677-772
mhartling@automobileschmidt.de
   Wulf Ivanov

Verkaufsberater Kia

Tel.: 0345 56677-779

wivanov@automobileschmidt.de
Platzhalter Clemens Karbaum
Verkaufsberater Kia

Tel.: 0345 56677-766
ckarbaum@automobileschmidt.de
 Platzhalter Lisa-Marie Arndt
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Pia Thondorf
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
 
Kathrin Straubel
Serviceassistentin
kstraubel@automobileschmidt.de
   
       
 Platzhalter Frank Lindner
Serviceleiter
Lars Walther
Serviceleiter
lwalther@automobileschmidt.de
Marcel Duda
Serviceberater
Stefan Albrecht
Mechatronikersalbrecht@automobileschmidt.de
Platzhalter Andreas Braun
Mechatroniker
Marco Bergmann
Mechatroniker
Platzhalter Manuel Böhme
Mechatroniker
   
       
fwalther Frank Walther-Brötz
Motorradmechaniker

Tel.: 0345 56677-726
fwalther@automobileschmidt.de
mreiche Martin Reiche
Motorradmechaniker
oschmidt Olaf Schmidt
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
oschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
gschmidt Guido Schmidt
Gesellschafter
gschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
mnowakowski Mario Nowakowski
Prokurist
mnowakowski@automobileschmidt.de
   
 
     
yschmidt Yvonne Schmidt
Werbung & Marketing
yschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
Torsten Schwan
Grafik / Werbung

grafikdesign@automobileschmidt.de