Team Halle

Team Halle

 

Lars Michel
Verkaufsleiter Honda

Tel: 0345 56677-733
lmichel@automobileschmidt.de
Patrick Raase
Vertrieb / Organisation

Tel.: 0345 56677-775
praase@automobileschmidt.de
Marco Sebastian
Verkaufsberater Kia

Tel.: 0345 56677-780
msebastian@automobileschmidt.de
Mirco Hartling
Verkaufsberater Honda

Tel.: 0345 56677-772
mhartling@automobileschmidt.de
    Platzhalter Clemens Karbaum
Verkaufsberater Kia

Tel.: 0345 56677-766
ckarbaum@automobileschmidt.de
 Platzhalter Lisa-Marie Arndt
Auszubildende Verkäuferin
Pia Thondorf
Auszubildende Verkäuferin
 
Kathrin Straubel
Information / Service
kstraubel@automobileschmidt.de
   
       
 Platzhalter Frank Lindner
Serviceleiter
Lars Walther
Serviceleiter
lwalther@automobileschmidt.de
Marcel Duda
Serviceberater
Stefan Albrecht
Serviceleiter salbrecht@automobileschmidt.de
Platzhalter Andreas Braun
Mechaniker
Marco Bergmann
Mechaniker
Platzhalter Manuel Böhme
Mechaniker
   
       
fwalther Frank Walther-Brötz
Motorradmechaniker

Tel.: 0345 56677-726
fwalther@automobileschmidt.de
mreiche Martin Reiche
Motorradmechaniker
oschmidt Olaf Schmidt
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
oschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
gschmidt Guido Schmidt
Gesellschafter
gschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
mnowakowski Mario Nowakowski
Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer  / Gesellschafter
mnowakowski@automobileschmidt.de
   
 
     
yschmidt Yvonne Schmidt
Werbung & Marketing
yschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
Torsten Schwan
Grafik / Werbung

grafikdesign@automobileschmidt.de