Team Rothenschirmbach

Team Rothenschirmbach

 

Hildenhagen Kuno Hildenhagen

Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 034776 611-116

khildenhagen@automobileschmidtschmidt.de

Wolf Wolfgang Wolf

Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 034776 611-114
wwolf@automobileschmidtschmidt.de

 
     
img_9472_netz Michaela Rietz
 Serviceassistentin
mrietz@automobileschmidt.de
img_9470_netz Jacqueline Stacke
Serviceassistentin
jstacke@automobileschmidt.de
Mathias-Wagner Matthias Wagner
Serviceberater

mwagner@automobileschmidtschmidt.de
   
Dietrich Uwe Dietrich
Mechaniker Karosserie
Meisner Ringo Meißner
Mechatroniker
Reuter_neu Thomas Reuter
Mechaniker Motorrad
   
oschmidt Olaf Schmidt
Geschäftsführer
oschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
gschmidt Guido Schmidt
Gesellschafter
gschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
mnowakowski Mario Nowakowski
Prokurist
mnowakowski@automobileschmidt.de
   
Gabriele Schmidt
GSchmidt2@automobileschmidt.de
mfehse Monika Fehse

Buchhalterin
mfehse@automobileschmidtschmidt.de

Barth_neu Babett Barth
bbarth@automobileschmidt.de
Wagner_neu Kathleen Wagner

Versicherungsfachfrau
kwagner@automobileschmidt.de

hkrueger Heidi Krüger
hkrueger@automobileschmidt.de
   
skaestner Steven Kästner
Systemadministrator
 
   
Kertscher_neu Uwe Kertscher
Lagerist
   
       
yschmidt Yvonne Schmidt
Werbung & Marketing
yschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
   
 
Gäms Detlef Gäms
Aufbereitung