Team Rothenschirmbach

Team Rothenschirmbach

 

Hildenhagen Kuno Hildenhagen
Tel.: 034776 611-116

khildenhagen@hondaschmidt.de
Wolf Wolfgang Wolf
Tel.: 034776 611-114
wwolf@hondaschmidt.de
 
     
img_9472_netz Michaela Rietz
Information / Service Kia
mrietz@automobileschmidt.de
img_9470_netz Jacqueline Stacke
Information / Service Kia
jstacke@automobileschmidt.de
Mathias-Wagner Matthias Wagner
Serviceberater

mwagner@hondaschmidt.de
   
Dietrich Uwe Dietrich
Mechaniker Karosserie
Meisner Ringo Meißner
Mechaniker
Reuter_neu Thomas Reuter
Mechaniker
   
oschmidt Olaf Schmidt
Geschäftsführer
oschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
gschmidt Guido Schmidt
Gesellschafter
gschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
mnowakowski Mario Nowakowski
Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter
mnowakowski@automobileschmidt.de
   
Gabriele Schmidt
GSchmidt2@automobileschmidt.de
mfehse Monika Fehse
mfehse@hondaschmidt.de
Barth_neu Babett Barth
bbarth@automobileschmidt.de
Wagner_neu Kathleen Wagner
kwagner@automobileschmidt.de
hkrueger Heidi Krüger
hkrueger@automobileschmidt.de
   
skaestner Steven Kästner
Systemadministrator
 
   
Kertscher_neu Uwe Kertscher
Lagerist
   
       
yschmidt Yvonne Schmidt
Werbung & Marketing
yschmidt@automobileschmidt.de
   
 
Gäms Detlef Gäms
Aufbereiter